Our Team

Meet the Team

The Digital Geeks who will bring out the best possible solution for you and will keep striving for that perfect concoction just to bring a big and bright smile on your face.

We help clients solve business problems by fusing creativity, innovation, strategy, and craft. Team Ubinium invent, design and build digital products that are good for people and business.

Founders, Directors & Chief Officers

SP
Subhrajyoti Ghosh Founder & CEO subhrajyotighosh@ubiniumtechsol.com Bio

Entrepreneur with amazing blend of being commerce & coding virtuoso, holding up the flags for Ubinium since 2019. Being the CEO of Ubinium, gives the pride and drive to take up the mainstream digital solutions to an extraordinary level.

SP
Sunny Paul Founder & CTO sunnypaul@ubiniumtechsol.com Bio

The CTO & leadfoot of Ubinium’s technical team, driving the development process with passion and perfection. Efficient team work is the key for seamless delivery and ensuring the same is my forte which I can eminently boast.

SP
Subham Dutta Founder & CMO subhamdutta@ubiniumtechsol.com Bio

A diligent technophile, Software engineer turned entrepreneur looking out for stumbling blocks to unravel in every situation. Currently building future with and for Ubinium, an idea that was personified with a vision of altering the future with digital capabilities.

SP
Arindom Sen Director arindomsen@ubiniumtechsol.com Bio

Director of Ubinium, driving the entire organization with captivating motivation and unconditional pump. A forever smiling persona that helps sail through good and tough times.

SP
Debabrata Bhattacharyya Chief Strategy Officer debabrata.bhattacharyya@ubiniumtechsol.com Bio

Debabrata is a seasoned IT professional with 3+ decades of experiences in Delivery, Pre / Sales and Customer Relationship Management including the role of Global Head in one of the top two IT companies in India. As Chief Strategy and Business officer, he is driving the reimagination of our business principles and processes for growth.

Core Team Members

SP
Amit Sharma VP- Strategy & Business Development amit.sharma@ubiniumtechsol.com Bio

A creative and inventive thinker, who craves a challenge and who is not afraid to work outside his comfort zone. Pragmatic and results orientated, with a focus on bottom line results presently driving the sales team of Ubinium as the VP- Strategies and Business Development.

SP
Dipanjan Dutta VP- Development, Delivery & QA dipanjan.dutta@ubiniumtechsol.com Bio

A Wondrous Quaint Technical Architecture Designer with expertise in Project Blueprint & Project Management. Currently navigating Ubinium’s Development & QA Team to a remarkable level to ensure cent percent client contentment.

SP
Subhagata Mandal Chief Technical Consultant subhagatamandal@ubiniumtechsol.com Bio

With an innate love for writing code to solving complex problems, software developer with immense talents is the strongest root of Ubinium’s development team. A true team leader with the vigor to find solution of anything and everything.

SP
Abhijit Sarkar Principle Business Consultant abhijit.sarkar@ubiniumtechsol.com Bio

A business developer with strong technical aptitude and versatile experience. Tenacious sales management professional, executing sales strategies that generate revenue despite intense competition. Proven history of providing successful solutions for client's toughest business challenges.

SP
Tanisha Bhattacharya Senior Business Consultant tanisha.bhattacharya@ubiniumtechsol.com Bio

An enthusiastic Business Consultant, Mathematics Graduate turned Marketing Post-grad, finding a way to accomplish large, presently associating dabs in pre-sales at Ubinium

Our Partners

Presenting our strategic better half, business partners, who are putting in extra effort to make Ubinium a common name across the world.We have established corporate relationships with many industry leading companies to help every client obtain a solution to fit their specific needs. Our partners provide a complete network of resources that focus on technology, business and healthcare management system matters.

SP
Arvind Kumar Founder/CEO Target Software Solution Bio

Target Software Solution is the management and training company established with the aim of bringing world class hospitality service to the Ethiopian and Africa market founded by an international team of partners from France, India , Ethiopia, it combines international expertise with deep business knowledge of the countries they operate in.